Congratulation Winners—Congratulations To All The Winners From The Blizzard Bash!! Amie Jorgenson - Winner Of The 2017 Skidoo MXZ 850!!...[more info]

Contact Us

Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!

P.O. Box 423

New London, WI, 54961

President – Dan Wilfuer

Vice President – John Herzfeldt

Treasurer – Nick Krautkramer

Secretary – Dustin Millard

Membership Coordinator – Julie Knapp

Groomer Coordinator – Dan Wilfuer